jump to navigation

Fridaze July 28, 2006

Posted by thewandering in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ahh, finally. Friday. It was a weird week. I don’t know if it was a combination of recovery from my cold the previous week, or general malaise, but I really had a hard time stayed focused this week. I spent way too much time on the internet (hah hah, as I blog..). It was just hard to care. I don’t remember much of the packages I cut. I would say this week was ‘workmanlike’. Sew it up so it can walk, so to speak. I managed to do some polish today. I think it’s due to the 90 min staff meeting lunch. Nothing like getting into another room for some human contact to blow away the doldrums of working alone.

My super producer is getting more annoying. He’s up to the same schtick, only now I’m getting less and less of a tolerance to it. Anyone who feels out loud can be draining. Now, it seems that everything is an emergency to him. Shame. I liked the guy at first. Now I hope he doesn’t come back

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

